Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
aWhiteAngel
Status:
Profile Headline: one of a kind!!!!!!!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: aWhiteAngel
CamScore: 2539.9
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 50 kilos
Height: 165 centimeters
Age: 24
City: no where
Country: Romania
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Physical therapy student and Pleasure giver
Favorite Food: Pizza,Ravioli
Pets: persian cat
Automobile: Wv
About Me: angel_1_12415566861 aaaa Untitled-2 photo ancanewAmazon_zpsc4b1efbd.jpg
Tags: sexy,natural,funny,naughty,petite,tattoos,blue eyes,dildo,smart,inteligent,honest,slim,lovely,firm tits
Friends
Average Rating: (2285 votes total)
Rate aWhiteAngel:
Admirers:
(admire)
Favorite Models: aWhiteAngel
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 3:30 pm until 12:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 4:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 4:30 pm until 12:00 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 11:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live every day as would be the last,enjoy every minute,life is too short to let time pass Your time is limited, so dont waste it living someone elses life. Dont be trapped by dogma which is living with the results of other peoples thinking. Dont let the noise of others opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow... your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Sex,Money,Fammily,Friends and my Cats
Favorite Books: Twilight,Decameron,Da Vinci Code,Angels and Demons
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play Poker Hiking
Favorite Songs:
Favorite Movies: Twilight,Lord of the rings,Intouchables,Friends with benefits
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Be with a girl,High jump
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In a cabin up in the mountains making love with you
Hobbies: shooping,reading.....
Talents:
Perfect Mate: inteligent,funny,charming,romantic
Perfect Date: somewhere...in a hotel room full with candels and flowers
Turn Ons/Offs: I would like to be hugged by a real man, to feel love and his arms around my sweet body. Be my lover tonight and You will see how I can fulfill all Your secret desires Off: Bad manners,ignorants,beggers,liars
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am not a simple camgirl,i am friendly,a good company.I am just a very sweet person with a big heart. I care a lot about the people who are close to me. I am very genuine and down to earth. Very honest and fun to be around. I am the friend who you can have a good time with or run to for advice and comfort. I am always just me.

Send MFC Mail to aWhiteAngel