Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
AlyXXperience
Status:
Profile Headline: Disney-Eyed Pole Princess! I cam most week night evenings, but I post schedule updates on News Feed!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
My MFC News Feed
About Me
Username: AlyXXperience
CamScore: 4240
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 25
City: Cyberspace
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Party
Occupation/Major: Sociology / Spanish
Pets: Pitbull terrier (Minny) Border Collie Terrier Pup (Jaxx) & a Corn Snake (Karma)!
About Me:

Navigate Profile: Tip Menu | Video Section | Store | Aly Alliance | FAQs
Important Links: Offline Tip | ManyVids | Twitter | Wishlist | Enter Chat

NHA1NHBNHC1
4 Years
Tip Menu

Vids Sub Section
videos - boygirl
Videos - GirlGirl
Vids - NEW Packs
Game Exlu Vids

Store

AlyAllianceHeader
AA
AA Only Vids

FAQS
Footer
Tags: natural tits, friendly, tattoos, 420, american, tease, skype, true private, snapchat, videos, custom videos, JOI, panties, big boobs, toys, sexy, findom, sybian, hitachi, pole dancer, lingerie, cam2cam, role play, femdom, smoker, strip tease, cum show, stoner, intelligent, busty, dirty talk, fetish
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate AlyXXperience:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: AlyXXperience
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Favorite Books: SO MANY. If you talk to me about books I will probably jizz myself. I'd have to say SciFi/Fantasy is my favorite genre, but also enjoy Mystery/Thrillers and appreciate the classics! My favorite book/series of all time definitely without a doubt is Harry Potter. <3
What I Like To Do For Fun: Enjoy nature with my pups, Dance to live music, Eat out at tasty restaurants, Retail-therapy, Spotify, Sexy People (or myself if no one is available)... and the list goes on~!
Favorite Songs: My music taste is very eclectic! I love all kinds of Rock- mostly from the 70s or 90s-Modern Alternative band! I also am a big Reggae fan, not just cause I smoke bud ;) It makes me soo happy inside. I also love Electronic music, anything with hard hitting or groovy beats! I do listen to some HipHop/Rap to pump myself up, or when pole dancing! Would it have been easier to say anything expect country?? LOL Probably! But even to that rule their are some exceptions. Enough about me. Show me what you like, song requests are only 77 tokens!
Favorite Movies: How about I tell you my favorite shows instead? I love Bones, Dexter, Parks n Rec, The Office, Breaking Bad, American Dad, How I Met Your Mother, Orange in the New Black, Archer, That 70s Show, Smallville, It's Always Sunny, & that's enough for now. :)
Hobbies: Fitness, Pole dancing, Hanging with my puppies, Being in nature (camping, hiking, biking...) Reading, Writing, Playing guitar, Teaching myself Spanish, Netflix n Chillin, Taking sexy snapchats, Making my own jewelry, Makeup collecting, and being a Master at Bating.
Talents: Making friends in unlikely places, starting conversations with strangers, & finding the good in everyone. Oh wait this is a porn site.... um... I am pretty good at dirty talking, pole dancing, taking sexy selfies & putting on makeup. ;)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: Intelligence, Open-mindedness, Ambition & Generosity, in and out of the bedroom! | Turn Offs: Neediness, Pessimism, Narcissism and Negativity. Just smile, dammit!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: 'Cause I'm a down-to-earth chick who loves to have fun!
Photo Galleries

Send MFC Mail to AlyXXperience