Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
bassguy2054
Status:
 - Premium -
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: bassguy2054
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Shaved
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 85 kilos
Height: 185 centimeters
Age: 44
City: Perth
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Security/Bouncer
Favorite Food: Asian
Pets: German Shepherd, Bull Mastiff and three cats
Automobile: Holden ute
Tags: Funny, Respectful, Honest, Single, Open minded, Athletic, Webcam, Great listener, Skype, Shaved, Exhibitionist, Big cock, C2c
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate bassguy2054:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: CristinaAlex
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Be true to yourself and live each day like its your last.
Favorite Books: Not a reader
What I Like To Do For Fun: Will try anything once.
Favorite Songs: Deadmau5, Skrilex, Asphyxia, DJ Distance, Paul Oakenfold, Chillout sessions and most club music.
Favorite Movies: Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Skydiving...never again lol
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: A deserted island.
Hobbies: Mma, self defence instructor, drawing, walking my dogs, online games (when I get time).
Talents: None I can mention here, I do have a tongue stud though ;-)
Perfect Date: Dinner on a sea side restaurant, followed by a long walk on the beach on a warm summers night and then who knows....
Turn Ons/Offs: Egotistical people, fake people, animal and child abuse.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Loyal to the end.

Send MFC Mail to bassguy2054