Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
civil5
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: civil5
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 210 pounds
Height: 68 inches
Age: 27
City: Central IL
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Engineer
Favorite Food: Scrambled Eggs
Pets: Three year old goofus named Bentley (Springer Spaniel)
Automobile: Truck
About Me: My name is Frank. I recently finished up college and started my career so I am pretty busy. I might occasionally stop by MFC, if I can.
Friends
Average Rating: (3 votes total)
Rate civil5:
Admirers:
(admire)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1.My friends, they are the family that I chose after long consideration. 2.Laughter, life is boring when looked at without a smile. 3.Breakfast, gotta start the day off right (plus I'm one of those weird morning people) 4.Water, I drink it constantly. Often I spruce it up with hops and drink it from a bottle. 5.Peace and quiet, if I don't get away from the hustle and bustle of the city very often my patience wears dangerously thin.
Favorite Books: Stephen King, Mark Twain, George Martin, David Eddings, Terry Goodkind, Elizabeth Haydon
What I Like To Do For Fun: Love getting out to the firing range to shoot off a couple hundred rounds. Best way to get rid of stress without getting a massage.
Favorite Songs: Shinedown, 10 Years, Trapt, Godsmack, Modest Mouse, Papa Roach, Linkin Park, Depeche Mode, Tapes 'n Tapes
Favorite Movies: Die Hard, Role Models, Ace Ventura 1+2, Band of Brothers, Trailer Park Boys, Psych, Family Guy
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Ate out my ex on an outdoor art exhibit on campus one spring afternoon. We're pretty sure no one saw us, but I wasn't keeping a very good lookout. Sex in public is one hell of a rush.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: The Adirondack mountain range sitting in a grove of birch trees listening to their music when the wind kisses the tender leaves. Or just anywhere else that I can't hear the city or interstate.
Hobbies: Fishing, especially fly fishing. Flying, I'm working toward my private pilot's license.
Talents: I've been told that I have a good sense of humor, I'm a bit of a movie buff, and I love wordplay
Perfect Mate: Yet to be identified
Perfect Date: Getting a flat tire on the way to a date. Changing the tire and ending up watching the world go by from the side of the road, talking under the stars and enjoying the feeling of standing still in a busy world.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons- Intelligence, wit, and a sense of humor because without those a girl can't understand me. Turn offs- Snobby attitudes, and the word 'like' appearing anywhere in the middle of a thought
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: My friends always become very successful after meeting me.
Message Wall
ur a nice person

Send MFC Mail to civil5