Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Profile Headline: FML
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: confluence
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Height: 177 centimeters
Age: 34
City: ask me
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: underemployed
School: Waste of Time Universtiy
Favorite Food: spicy stuff
Pets: none
Automobile: POS
Average Rating:
Rate confluence:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Humans have the unique capacity on this planet to discover/define their own meaning. We should all embrace that.
Favorite Books: Non fiction
What I Like To Do For Fun: Live inside my own head. It's a lot more fun in there
Favorite Songs: hard rock/metal/punk/noise/dropping folding chairs down a flight of stairs.
Favorite Movies: Anything that provides escapism.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: there's lots of places, but somewhere where it doesnt snow would be a good start
Hobbies: See the Talents section.
Talents: Procrasturbating
Perfect Mate: Someone that can put up with me, and someone that i can put up with too. Pretty simple
Perfect Date: Dates require a dry desert climate where rainfall does not exceed 3 inches per year and the growing season averages temperatures of 120F.
Turn Ons/Offs: turn on: honesty and of course a turn off is dishonesty
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Can't think of any
Message Wall
he is so sweeeeeeett!!!

Send MFC Mail to confluence