Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
countryron
Status:
Profile Headline: It takes over an hour for me to com
Last Login: 1 month ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: countryron
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 230 pounds
Height: 76 inches
Age: 59
City: Los Angeles
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: retired / NAVY
Favorite Food: French Fries
Pets: Mouse
About Me: Just a guy living from day to day in the city of angeles. Living on Social Security SSI SEEKING HOT YOUNG WIFE FROM ANYWHERE
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate countryron:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To Enjoy safely
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Myfreecams / internet / humor / friends / companionship
Favorite Books: huh
What I Like To Do For Fun: Download movies / music and programs
Favorite Songs: all
Favorite Movies: everything
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Joined the NAVY
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On the beach walking with a woman
Hobbies: I build pirateships from icecream sticks
Talents: I last so long without even trying. If I go hard and fast just pounding pussy I can cum in about 45 minutes but if I go slow I can last 4 or 5 hours before cumming
Perfect Mate: nymphomaniac
Perfect Date: Bedroom
Turn Ons/Offs: Women who also do anal
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I LOVE COMPLETELY
Message Wall
papi happy new year


hi bb welcome papi

Send MFC Mail to countryron