Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
darkswone
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: darkswone
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 27
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: emt
School: medasion
Favorite Food: checken and pasta
Pets: wolf husky
Automobile: mustang
Tags: not a model
Friends
Average Rating: (230 votes total)
Rate darkswone:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: RedSailor
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my man, my toys, sex and sex
Favorite Books: twilight, dark hunters, league, dune, fire and ice
Favorite Songs: she wolf shakira tatu all about us tatu all the things she said
Favorite Movies: wanted, doa, all 4 underworlds
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: fucked my boyfreand in a public pool in a mall
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: home in bed cause i only come on here when im at work
Hobbies: sex, sex, working out, watching moves and work
Talents: thats for my husban and girlfreand to knw
Perfect Mate: my husban and a girl who would be loyal to us (our ex cheated)also must be atleast as kinky and wild as us
Perfect Date: me a guy and another girl going out to eat, seeking a move then home where he takes viagra so we can fuck all night
Turn Ons/Offs: begest fetishes is haie and cum
Message Wall
gorgeous! Very sexy lady!!!

Send MFC Mail to darkswone