Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
dchoodie87
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: dchoodie87
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 155 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 27
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Retail slave or peon or pawn depending on the day
Favorite Food: Pizza, steak, pasta, sushi
Pets: 3 cats
Automobile: Civic
Tags: funny, honest, respectful, friendly, sexy, cute, geek, nerd, intelligent, romantic, young, single, gentleman, caring, smart, nice, nice guy, white, charming, shy, understanding, good tipper, generous, trustworthy
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate dchoodie87:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is what you make of it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Snack foods, music, my cats, girls, and movies
Favorite Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, Lord of The Rings, The Man in the High Castle, the Shining
What I Like To Do For Fun: See interests and talents
Favorite Songs: Beatles, Metallica, Green Day, Who, Led Zeppelin, Genesis, Disturbed, Godsmack, STP, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Michael Jackson, Eric Clapton, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Soundgarden, Incubus.
Favorite Movies: Star Wars, Blade Runner, the Godfather, Notorious (1946), Raiders of the Lost Ark, Halloween, Goodfellas, Ghostbusters, The Adventures of Robin Hood, Arsenic and Old Lace, Remember the Night, The Third Man, E.T., Laura, The Road Warrior, Jaws,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Hmmmm I guess shooting roman candles at friends and vice versa gotta love the fourth of July, oh and sex in my car in a crowded parking lot at 2 PM
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would go anywhere I was requested unless I had no money, or transport but then again this is fantasy lol
Hobbies: I do the typical nerd thing, I collect comic books, and I like to consider myself a retro gamer cause I'm still a proud supporter of the original NES and the Super Nintendo.
Talents: I once bowled a Turkey in each of 3 consecutive games played.
Perfect Mate: Some one who adores and laughs at this profile, has a cheery personality, and a wonderful smile, curves are welcome.
Perfect Date: I'm a bit traditional so dinner and a movie lol Then again I wouldn't put off laser tag or a marathon of classic films.
Turn Ons/Offs: So far nothing has turned me off, except maybe rude girls with fake personalities
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Cmon this profile was fun to read who wouldn't want to get to know me.
Message Wall
Sweet boy here
I'm leaving tomorrow, July 18th from the site forever! I work tomorrow is the last day! really I want to see you online! July 18 is my last day I work from 8.00 am 14.00) Ukrainian time! I'll wait for you! love you very much!
thank you dear for being you ) for your kind words and compliments ! im sure you will have everything what you want in life !i believe in you with love , your friend Valerie)
i very miss you!!! i love you!!! my love))) :kss
i miss you!!!! very!!! kiss i love you)))
i love you
hello my sweet baby! i miss see u
kisesss
miss you a lot(
I miss youu baby
I miss you more.
kisssss dear_))) thank you so much! Miss you a lot
Merry Christhmas and Happy New Year dear!Love and kiss
Miss you my dear very much
kissssss alvays think about u
Miss you honey

Send MFC Mail to dchoodie87