Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
djslacker
Status:
Profile Headline: Danny
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: djslacker
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 190 pounds
Height: 74 inches
Age: 28
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: trader
School: BA
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: dog
Automobile: jeep
About Me: Recently finished college, independent broker working for myself, I like to travel see new places and meet new people.
Friends
Average Rating: (3 votes total)
Rate djslacker:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I don't have that figured out yet
What I Like To Do For Fun: Riding my Harley, not knowing where I am going or who i will meet.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Left home the summer of my jr year of hs and just traveled west living out of my jeep. 9 weeks on my own and a lifetime of great experiences.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Riding my bike in Europe !!!
Hobbies: sports, travel, party
Talents: being a slacker
Perfect Mate: Happy, smart, confident, a little crazy is good too
Perfect Date: Just being together having a lot of fun and LOL
Turn Ons/Offs: Confidence/complaining
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Will have some good chats and some laughs
Message Wall
Lol ! I hate you again babeee ))) Delete that bitch Haha ,jk
ty for makeing me laught.is more important then anything .muahhhh

Send MFC Mail to djslacker