Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
eddie301
Status:
Profile Headline: poshguy
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: eddie301
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 210 pounds
Height: 75 inches
Age: 63
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: ahh
School: Private
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: cat
Automobile: yes
About Me: beautiful visions,my businesses, my daughter,the countryside,my freedom
Friends
Average Rating: (1 votes total)
Rate eddie301:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: obey God
Five Things I Can't Live Without: beautiful visions,my businesses, my daughter,the countryside,my freedom
Favorite Books: Warren Buffet
What I Like To Do For Fun: do as I please
Favorite Songs: Verdi
Favorite Movies: Walt Disney
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: fly home in a cargo plane
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Italy or New York or Moldova
Hobbies: country walking
Talents: spiritual
Perfect Mate: Virgo or Taurus
Perfect Date: on a hillside in a warm breeze
Turn Ons/Offs: slim,dark hair,intelligent,shaved/smoker,tattoos,big boobs,hair in hidden places,
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: a good life
Message Wall
edieeeeeee!!!!!!!! i am missing u hope to see u soon mwwwaaahhh
can i kiss u ?

Send MFC Mail to eddie301