Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
eyebeme2
Status:
Profile Headline: Read more Nietzsche
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: eyebeme2
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 80 kilos
Height: 70 inches
Age: 27
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Philosophy postgraduate
School: University of Warwick
Favorite Food: Steak, sushi, dark chocolate, ginger, honey, garlic, pepper, maple syrup etc.
Pets: none, once had a snake called jimmy.
Automobile: bicycle
About Me: sufficient info above, if more is wanted, just pm me or email me or something..
Friends
Average Rating: (0 votes total)
Rate eyebeme2:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: love everything and everyone, even if you hate it/them. there is no inherent meaning, we need to make it ourselves, and to get to that stage, we need a Nietzschean education system.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Philosophy, sex, good food, ganja, music- all those require other people.
Favorite Books: Ecce Homo, Hitchhiker's Guide (series), Human, All Too Human, Iain M. Banks Culture novels, Terry Pratchett, Altered Carbon, loads more.
What I Like To Do For Fun: chill out max and relax all cool, schmoke, banter, game.
Favorite Songs: Korn, QotSA, Portishead, Amon Tobin, Louis Armstrong, Ten Ton Tabby, Soundgarden, Bach, Orff, Prodigy, Rammstein, Garbage, Massive Attack, The Seatbelts, Tsutchie, Thievery Corporation... more...
Favorite Movies: The Third Man, Leon, A Scanner Darkly, Four Lions, Severance, Sin City, The Firth Element, more, much, much more. (Heavy Weather)
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: fucked up on bad mdma and ended up in a coma for 15 days during which I lived for hundreds of years.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: island atoll tropical beach with my own green growing, a nice hut to ive in, fish to eat and friends and family all around
Hobbies: cycling, philosophy, blazing, country strolls when not in london, gaming...
Talents: hyper extension of all joints, awesome beard & moustache, philosopher extraordinaire, surviving things that arent usually survived (one specific instance)
Perfect Mate: intelligent, beautiful, unpredictable, height is irrelevant, weight isnt... slim to average. Must have at least a passing interest in philosophy, ideally incredibly wealthy and willing to own if not run a philosophy themed restaurant, preferably n amsterdam...
Perfect Date: I'll cook something, a film will be watched, perhaps a beach will be enjoyed and at that point, the evening has just started to get going...
Turn Ons/Offs: ons - all sorts of mad shit as well as a lot of quite normal stuff... offs- blood, real violence, non-sexual bodily fluids, incredible stupidity, banality.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: the more you know, the wider your view, the more you can think & do.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to eyebeme2