Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
gillmoss2000
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: gillmoss2000
Gender: Male
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 224 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 44
City: St Helens
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Coach driver
Favorite Food: Too many things and it shows!
Pets: parrot
Automobile: Vauxhall meriva
Friends
Average Rating: (3 votes total)
Rate gillmoss2000:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: GemGem
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: to live life to the full and leave a lasting legacy that will enhance the next generation
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My wife,my two children,my hopes and my dreams
Favorite Books: Rule No.5..no sex on the bus
What I Like To Do For Fun: my wife
Favorite Songs: Washer woman - Richard Digance Borderline - Chris de Burgh Anything by the Bee Gees
Favorite Movies: Mannequin, some kind of wonderful, love actually
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Gone to swingers clubs
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Right here or else I would be somewhere else!
Hobbies: Travel, sex, music, sex, football, sex
Talents: Brilliant at all of the above and also a good liar!
Perfect Mate: Michelle Marsh GemGem
Perfect Date: Anything if it is with the right person
Turn Ons/Offs: a sense of humour is the biggest turn on of all
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: my friendship and discretion
Message Wall
hello rate and admire lets be friend muahhh
Hi! Nice profile! Rated/Admired and added to my friends. Im waiting you on my profile too! And when I'm online do not hesitate to say hi to me! kisses
thanks for the lovely post hun, big hugs and kisses mwaaa xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Send MFC Mail to gillmoss2000