Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
goblinX_x
Status:
Profile Headline: Until the day I die I'll spill my heart for you.
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: goblinX_x
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Green
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 165 centimeters
Age: 27
City: Halloween Land
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Professional Trick Or Treater,Japanese Translator Studies.
School: Northern Kentucky University
Favorite Food: Sushi,Candy Corn,Cookie Crisp
Automobile: Honda
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Number 1. Treat People How You Want To be Treated. Number 2. Industrial Music Is By far The Best Way To express Yourself. Number 3. Who Care's What people Think Of You ?. Number 4 .Don't let Your Friend's tell You What To do.Number 5. It's Your Life ?. Number 6.Just be Yourself Your In Control.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music,Anime,Japanese Studies.Friend's.
Favorite Books: [Comic Books] [Manga] [fairy Tale Books] [Video Game magazines]
What I Like To Do For Fun: Watch Horror Film's,mess with my camera ^_^. pretty much a fan of black & white photos.
Favorite Songs: [Industrial] [Metal] [Electronic] [Rock] [Hardcore] [Experimental] [Alternative] [Gothic] [Punk] [Techno] [Death Metal] [Screamo] [Black Metal]
Favorite Movies: [Horror Films] [Sci-Fi Films] [Comedy] [The Nightmare Before Christmas] [Corpse Bride] [Rocky Horror Picture Show] [Adventures In Dinosaur City] [Legend] [Anime Films]
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Japan <3.
Hobbies: [Halloween] [Raves] [Friends] [Anime] [Music] [DJ] [Japaneses studies] [Photography] [Fashion Design] [Being a Goblins X_x] [Computers] [Video Games] [Gas Masks] [Respirators] [Paranormal stuffs] [Legends,Myths,Fairy Tales] [Jack-o'-lanterns] [Moons] [Stars] [Zombies] [Nightmares] [October] [December] [Candy] [Foodz] [Girlz] [Animals] [Movies] [Reading] [writing] [Studing Different langauges] [Trying Different Foodz]
Perfect Mate: (What i Like In A Girl) [She Likes Too Cuddle Under The Starz] [She Loves Looking At The Moon] [She Loves Anime And Video Games] [She Loves Halloween] [She Loves Soda,Popcorn,Candy And Going Too The Movies] [She Loves Fairs And Cotton Candy] [She Loves Snow And Hot CoCo] [She Loves Camping Fires And Smores] [she loves December and October[ [She Love's Christmas and presents] [She Is Kind Sweet and Very Loving] [She Likes Him Too Hold Her Tight In His Arms] [She Is Very Romantic] [She Loves Japan And China And There Cultures] [She Really Loves Japan And Chinese Foodz.] [Believes In Magic,Fairy Tales,Myths And Legends] [She Is My sally Of My Halloween Town] [She Also Studies Different languages] [She also Loves Trying Different Foodz] [She Likes Too Try Lots Of New Stuff] [She Loves Her Goblin Very Much [She Wants Too Visit New Places] [She Has Lip Metal And Other piercings]
Perfect Date: Not Really into Dating.
Turn Ons/Offs: (Dislikes) [Lying People ] [People Who judge other People] [People Who Use Others ] [Thieves] [Ass Hole Guys Who Crush Girls Hearts] [Friends who Betray there friends] [Egotistical People
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im A Huge Nerd,Gamer,Halloween Horror Freak,japan Lover, plus im cute :).
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to goblinX_x