Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
golfings
Status:
Profile Headline: Just moved to Sarasota in Florida, so please cum and say hello...
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: golfings
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Green
Weight: 160 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 41
City: Sarasota
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Accountant
Favorite Food: Indian and Mexican
Pets: One dog a Jack Russell
Automobile: BMW and I'm loving it!
About Me: Fun loving individual who believes in living life to the FULL! Just moved to Sarasota in Florida. I have short dark hair and green eyes; I am about 5ft 8ins tall, average build. I am an easy going person who enjoys having a good time and a laugh. This is my life....
Friends
Average Rating: (10 votes total)
Rate golfings:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Heather69 KATT4 BeMine2Nite_
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To live life to the fullest You only live once
Five Things I Can't Live Without: MFC (ofcourse), my iphone, ipad, macbook and my sense of humour...
Favorite Books: Oh soooooooooooooooooo boring...
What I Like To Do For Fun: ohhhhh yessssssss SEX!! ;o)
Favorite Songs: From rock to pop...
Favorite Movies: I like a variety of movies from action to comedy.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Having full sex at a strip club
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Making sweet and passionate love With YOU right now!
Hobbies: Most sports including football, cricket and GOLF ;o)
Perfect Mate: A genuine, honest and sexy lady... Is that you by any chance? lol
Perfect Date: Could just be........ ** Y O U **
Turn Ons/Offs: Ignorant people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Am a kind, honest and fun loving person
Message Wall
kisses
Hello , i'm near london
Thinking of you !
Thank you golf! I hope all your new years wishes come true!

Send MFC Mail to golfings