Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
hardone24
Status:
Profile Headline: young fun male
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: hardone24
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 150 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 28
City: Mass
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: disc jockey / office worker
School: dean college
Favorite Food: mushroom pizza
Pets: 2 dogs
Automobile: Mazda 6 2009
Tags: male,young,straight,massachusetts,disc jockey
Friends
Average Rating: (6 votes total)
Rate hardone24:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: such a big question!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: family, friends, dogs,internet, sleep
Favorite Books: read newspaper, boston globe
What I Like To Do For Fun: watch webcams, social network, dog walks, outings with friends,
Favorite Songs: like top 40, hip-hop and rap
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: not a real crazy person... maybe some stuff in college?
Hobbies: disc jockey, dog walks, web surfing, cam watching
Talents: I own a expanding disc jockey business.
Perfect Mate: a kind person who likes dogs. would not always want to go out. can have a nice time watching a movie at home.
Perfect Date: dinner and then who knows..
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am an interesting person!
Message Wall
aloha sweety!!!! Warm hugs and kisses...........

Send MFC Mail to hardone24