Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
i_Check
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: i_Check
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 200 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: who cares
About Me: If you don`t like me its too bad , go away .
Tags: Great guy
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate i_Check:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: to find the right woman .
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Adventure , Love , Romance , Good times and Family ,
What I Like To Do For Fun: Being with friends and family , makes no difference what we do as long as we are together .
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: i did so many crazy things . and many of them where fun .
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: i would love be in the arms of a Beautiful woman that loves me .
Perfect Mate: an honest woman that will be truthful with me . i have an open mind i can be nice and trustworthy .
Turn Ons/Offs: Sincerity is the finest point of communication /// turnoff is lies , not telling me the truth ,making promises and will not fulfill them , and a forget person .///
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Honesty , A Good Friend , and i am not a back stabber like some people . .
Message Wall
i love the man how know treat the woman ... thank you to be in my life kiss you
Friendship isn't about whom you have known the longest..It's about who came,and never left ur side multi pupicei crazy wild friend )
Awww To a great guy* pupici you mister happy to know you

Send MFC Mail to i_Check