Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
jdogg420
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: jdogg420
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 220 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 30
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Field Tech for a company that you use on a daily basis
Automobile: Mustang
Friends
Average Rating: (4 votes total)
Rate jdogg420:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
jdogg420
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To treat people the way you want to be treated and meet the one person that makes you complete.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Water, Air, Food, Money, You
Favorite Books: Lee Child
Favorite Songs: i listen to everything
Favorite Movies: comedies and horror flicks
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Everything I do is actually pretty crazy
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be somewhere warm
Perfect Mate: You
Perfect Date: A nice walk through downtown stopping at local coffee shops and doing the most epic random things ever. Ride the bus till the end of the line then jump on the next bus, get off the bus and sight see everything. You have to be out of your element to get to know somebody fully.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Intelligence and shyness but open to be brought out of your comfort zone to experience life. Turn offs: People that cannot hold a decent convo, and people that do not have any sort of drive in life to become better
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm the best that's why!
Message Wall
Hi! Nice profile! Rated/Admired and added to my friends. Im waiting you on my profile too! And when I'm online do not hesitate to say hi to me! kisse
THERE WERE ERRORS FOUND IN THIS POST: You have used a tag that is not allowed. Pair tag <3> was not closed.
kisses =)

Send MFC Mail to jdogg420