Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
jesse_1994
Status:
Profile Headline: My Name Is Jesse
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: jesse_1994
Gender: Male
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Height: 176 centimeters
Age: 22
City: london
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Scuba diving instructor and swimming instuctor
School: To Thick
Favorite Food: Indian, Chinese,
Pets: cat named buttons
Automobile: anything with four wheels
About Me: ................. Flag Counter
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate jesse_1994:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: AdrianaRise
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Living it to the fullest and upsetting nobody
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my friends-my love-my family-my phone
Favorite Books: No Favorite
What I Like To Do For Fun: Swim & Read.
Favorite Songs: a bit of anything
Favorite Movies: Avatar and action
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Parachuted out of plane into lake for scuba advert (Brilliant fun)
Hobbies: / my friends/Keeping fit.
Talents: Swimming and diving
Perfect Mate: Intelligent, kind, understanding and fun loving
Perfect Date: Dont care where as long as i'm With a Pleasant And happy Young at Heart Lady.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons/kindness, tenderness, gentleness, loyalty. . Turn Offs/arrogance, rudeness.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to jesse_1994