Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
jonbgood2
Status:
Profile Headline: Wait for it
Last Login: 3 weeks ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: jonbgood2
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 190 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 39
City: minnesota
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Sales
School: Law Enforcement
Favorite Food: Pasta
Automobile: BMW 325 and Honda Odyssey
About Me: Any questions just ask!
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate jonbgood2:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: is to experience life!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. My kids 2. lanyard for my keys ( i loose things ) 3. Cell Phone 4. My car 5. The North Face
Favorite Books: I don't read as much as i should. I am been reading a self help book right now.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Game, shoot pool, hang with friends, go to car shows
Favorite Songs: I like country music, top 40 and edm.
Favorite Movies: TOOOOOOO much to list! Right now end of watch is a huge fav!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex out side in February in Minnesota
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I wanna go to Vegas!
Hobbies: snowboarding, Billiards, Music, Dancing, Xbox, Movies
Talents: I can wiggle my ears! I can sing really bad! I can mimic cartoon voices
Perfect Mate: Someone who loves me for me! I like curvy girls! Beautiful eyes and a amazing smile is a plus!
Perfect Date: Nice restaurant and a great conversation!
Turn Ons/Offs: smoking and drug use!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a sweet heart!
Message Wall
hiii hru?

Send MFC Mail to jonbgood2