Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Karalynee
Status:
Profile Headline: Sweet karalynne
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Karalynee
CamScore: 488.5
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 105 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 24
City: toronto
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: addictions and community services
School: everest college
Favorite Food: pasta
Pets: love cats & dogs
About Me: Hey guys & Gals Just wanted to let yall know I've added some new pics to my profile. I also wanted to let you know of new oppertunities to have me with you at anytime, even when I am not online. For 2000tks, you will get access to unlimited sexy pics, with new ones sent to you daily. And for 5000 tkns you will get my personl phone number for flirtatious conversations, unlimited txts and unlimited pics. For 4000tks I will personally send you a pair of my sexy,little panties with a touch of my scent so you can have a little piece of me always~ also .. for every 500 tkns .. i will add a video~ Tips are always welcome and appreciated === RATE & ADMIRER PLZZZZZ <3 xoxo
Tags: Petite,passionate,seductive,playful,independant,shaved,tattoo,bisexual
Friends
Average Rating: (110 votes total)
Rate Karalynee:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Karalynee
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Is to leave a positive footprint in the world for people to remember you by
Five Things I Can't Live Without: ice cream, reality shows, the beach, sex and music
Favorite Books: twilight series
Favorite Songs: country, urban, hip-hop , dance
Favorite Movies: twilight series.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: had a threesome with 2 girls
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be on the beach
Hobbies: reading, writing & dancing
Talents: writing poetry/music
Perfect Mate: Someone who isnt afraid to speak thier mind and is always doing something new to keep things exciting.
Perfect Date: Home cooked dinner with candles. Followed by a bubble bath for two.
Turn Ons/Offs: turn on - cute smile turn off - overly aggressive
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a unique individual that will leave a lasting memory.
Message Wall
In the process of moving to my new place - will be back to my regular show hours , plus more , starting this weekend! I look forward to speaking with you all very soon! xoxoxoxo
YoU RoCk!
Ooooh. Seems like a great deal. You should so that all of the time!
This girl puts a thick dildo in her ass and makes it gape nice and wide. Nasty!

Send MFC Mail to Karalynee