Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
karrinax
Status:
Profile Headline: sweet kinky girl
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: karrinax
CamScore: 2538.6
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 45 kilos
Height: 160 centimeters
Age: 30
City: madrid
Country: Spain
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: student
School: university
Favorite Food: spanish and italian
Pets: cat
Automobile: no
About Me: Kari WishList
Friends
Average Rating: (4199 votes total)
Rate karrinax:
Admirers:
(admire)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Hmmmm... meaning of life... Living the momen... They say you have to run more than stupidity, but I think you have to be a bit stupid to live fully. Do not think, act! Life is too short to let pass. Enjoy the money and not leave anything to be done. The savings are for those who do not live the present. Live every day!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: In this field I think I'll be a good girl. The First, family, I think is the most important in life. The second someone to love. The third thing someone who loves me. The quarter the money, which does not buy happiness but it helps a lot and fifth and most important great sex.
Favorite Books: I love books about the Middle Ages, such a The Pillars of the Earth, The Eight, The Last Jew. but also love modern novels as Pull fiction. Psychological novels as Brave New World.
What I Like To Do For Fun: The fun can always find the look. No matter where, if you are imaginative ... the fun is guaranteed. I try to find it everywhere.
Favorite Songs: I like all kinds of music all depends on the time to listen. I like to tease in a nightclub with house music, but also I can be quiet at home listening to music tradional French and Francoise Hardy. If I have to listen to Vivaldi and study if I want to reveal to the world I put on Heavy Metal
Favorite Movies: I like crazy and action movies, I love Pull Fiction and Snach: Pigs and Diamonds. I love Tarantino!!!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I love to be on some island of Indochina ... all peace and tranquility, not to see any familiar face ... be at peace with myself. Feel a different culture, delve into the cradle of Buddhism. Feel free for a moment. I think that would be a magical place. You may find someone to share that moment ...
Hobbies: Well, I have to confess that there is a part of me that is like a Barby but brown. I love shopping, buying thousands of makeup, and I can spend hours looking in the mirror. There is nothing like enjoying an hour in the hot water shower with bath salts. I like to drink with my friends and have a friendly chat.
Perfect Mate: I need a caring man who knows me, but who also knows to treat me like a woman. Seeking the fire and ice at a time. I think if you're Gemini would be a good partner. I want to be respected. And of course I know I fuck. As for me: I am a whore in bed and a lady on the street.
Perfect Date: This will summarize in one sentence: The perfect date is the one that get carried to bed that night. Play your cards right and you will be rewarded with the best fuck of your life.
Turn Ons/Offs: Dicks on/ Dicks off jejejeje
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Well, here I will not be me who says so. will have to discover for yourself ... do you dare?
Message Wall
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=seFkXz_ZlO4
Hola Amor Hace mucho tiempo q no te veo o te hablo dime a que hora o horas son las que te pones en el webcam? Todavia me acuerdo de esa vez q estabas jugando con la banana. Escribeme al sebell69@sebell.net
MMM GODBLESS XXXXX
hmmm.... her eyes after the 'act' (i will not spoil here ) is something to not forget about. Her satisfaction is also exciting.
pretty ... sweet ... awesome...ty for pvt babe... u r my fav model now
photo 0f49bc47_zps5eb7196e.gif
you are so wonderful crazy, you are so damned beautiful, you are to fall in love - just you are unique and perfect
you are perfect.
You are strikingly beautiful
ntmu my dear, best smile in MFC!!!
you've got mail.. well actually you had mail a couple of weeks ago but it says 'unread by the receiver' so maybe you don't read those messages, maybe you don't read these messages haha
Happy Valentines day pretty girl...
Happy valentines day little karri angeltime
You don't know how sad I am that I can't tip you this morning..My heart is broken...You are a sweet-heart and my #1 girl..I'll make it up to you..promise...with what's left of my broken heart.............love.............Dave
The best profile I've read on MFC..From the heart,honest,no bull-shit,,tell it like it is..You don't see this much with model's here..."A whore in bed and a lady on the street"..My kind of woman...every man's dream..I'm very impressed and along with your stunning body and look's..YOUR PERFECT..!!..What's really crazy is that you are now in the city my grand-parent's were born in...Madrid..!!..and...yes I dare.....................love..Your loyal fan now....Dave
Imagenes Gratis para Navidad y Ao Nuevo 2014
Imagenes Gratis para Navidad y Ao Nuevo 2014
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-XOw2xbWqa0A/Ur5sfPZUxsI/AAAAAAAA6_s/sEJiyVfvFxk/s400/A7.gif
Happy New Years, sweet,beautiful lady.
Load more comments

Send MFC Mail to karrinax