Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
onlyones
Status:
Profile Headline: just onlyone
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: onlyones
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 160 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 112
City: lost track
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Occupation/Major: mechanic
School: yep
Favorite Food: all good food
Pets: dachshunds
Automobile: i've had too many to list......
About Me: thats enough......
Friends
Average Rating: (4 votes total)
Rate onlyones:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: do it now.......cause you might not be able to later........
Five Things I Can't Live Without: sex, my dogs, my family, my cars
Favorite Books: I read everything......lol
What I Like To Do For Fun: restore old cars
Favorite Songs: all older rock, clapton, dylan, byrds, ect.......
Favorite Movies: easy rider, bullitt,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: have not done it yet
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: right here
Hobbies: cars, camping, the water, boating, women, reading, listening to good music, women, good food, women.......
Talents: fixing shit........
Perfect Mate: hmmmmmmmm.............
Perfect Date: A fine dinner, a long walk in the moonlight by the water, and then a very romantic and sexy ending listening to soft music
Turn Ons/Offs: just be honest with me..........
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'll be honest with you, and I will always treat you with respect as long as I get it back
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to onlyones