Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
realdrhouse
Status:
Profile Headline: No one is defined by any one thing.
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: realdrhouse
Gender: Male
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 126 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 29
City: Chicago
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Bachelors in Psychology, Bachelors in Biomedical Science
School: University of Florida, UCF, and Northwestern University
Favorite Food: Thai, Italian, anything homecooked
Automobile: Audi
Friends
Average Rating: (8 votes total)
Rate realdrhouse:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
ScubaBoss NymphoKris Cyanidexx
Favorite Models: GemmaLynx BlissTime
Interests & Hobbies
Favorite Books: I read it all. Currently reading "The Lord of the Rings" trilogy.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Hmm, when I'm not in school. Spending a lot of time with my friends and family. Reading, writing, and cooking. Love to travel and have random, spontaneous adventures.
Favorite Songs: 30 Seconds to Mars, The Fray, Florence and the Machine, Coldplay, AC/DC, The Script, Angels & Airwaves, the Civil Wars, Queen, and of Monsters and Men.
Favorite Movies: Gladiator, Braveheart, The Girl Next Door, Meet Joe Black, A Beautiful Mind, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, the Lord of the Rings trilogy, Dallas Buyers Club, Brave.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Sailing in the South Pacific or visiting my family in the United Kingdom.
Hobbies: Traveling and being outside, Photography, Reading, Cooking, Blackhawks Hockey, or Florida Gators Football/Basketball.
Perfect Date: Depends on what date we're on. If its the first, dinner and bowling. Something where we can be silly, and not feel like were on an interview.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to realdrhouse