Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
roflcakez
Status:
Profile Headline: Nick
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: roflcakez
Gender: Male
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 inches
Age: 26
City: Montreal
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Greek/Chinese
Pets: Dogs
About Me: I'm kind of shy, probably not the funnest person to be around, at least with new people. I'm much more talkative with people I've known for a while.
Friends
Average Rating: (3 votes total)
Rate roflcakez:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: jizzgooglez CuteNatsuko nikkiLick
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Does anyone actually know the answer to this?
Favorite Books: Lord of the Rings Harry Potter The Hobbit Lord of the Flies
Favorite Songs: Can listen to pretty much anything.
Favorite Movies: Bad Boys 1 / 2 The Matrix series The Dark Knight
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: The craziest has yet to come ;)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Probably on a beach somewhere with my perfect girl.
Hobbies: Gaming, computers, sports, hockey, NHL, Montreal Canadiens.
Talents: Hmmm, good with my tongue? ;)
Perfect Mate: I like a girl who's independent, has a great personality, isn't shy to be herself in front of me, whether it's that she'll burp or anything of the sort. A girl who likes to watch hockey is always a plus. I don't mind looks, may sound cliche but beauty is in the eye of the beholder - I've actually found many girls to be attractive who my friends don't really think so.
Perfect Date: Just having fun with a girl for the night, nothing out of the ordinary really.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm just a good person.
Message Wall
yayyyyy ROFLCAKEZ!!! ^____^ <3

Send MFC Mail to roflcakez