Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
skittelsmcgee
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: skittelsmcgee
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 74 inches
Age: 26
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Moderate
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: IT Guy
School: University of Arkansas
Favorite Food: Pizza!
Pets: None but I want a Siberian Husky
Automobile: 2010 Jetta TDI
Friends
Average Rating: (2 votes total)
Rate skittelsmcgee:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To have fun and to pass your name on.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Computer, Jones Soda, Friends, Booz, Cycling.
Favorite Books: Anything by Tom Clancy
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to road bike when I have free time, or spend some time at some bars.
Favorite Songs: Favorite Artists would be Scooter, Bloc Party, and Armin van Buuren
Favorite Movies: Recently my favorite movie was Jumper
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: jumped from a 3 story building attempting to mount a tree.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be at my Private beach house in Florida with my partner
Hobbies: Road Cycling, Drinking, movies, music, computer building
Talents: Anything with computers.
Perfect Mate: Someone who wants to have fun but then knows when to settle down and establish a good future for children.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Being honest and natural, having a beautiful mind, and loyal.. Turn offs: Non thinkers, and people who don't want to learn.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because you won't truly know me till you crack the shell.
Message Wall
<3
I miss u!
Nice profile Kisses for a sweet guy Natasha

Send MFC Mail to skittelsmcgee