Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
teddys69
Status:
Profile Headline: teddy69
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: teddys69
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Balding
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 68 inches
Age: 55
City: Beaverfalls
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: cook
School: aa business mgmt
Favorite Food: chicken strips and mozzerla sticks
Pets: dog
About Me: i am 51 and i love meeting new people
Friends
Average Rating: (3 votes total)
Rate teddys69:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: no one is complete without that special someone in there life
Five Things I Can't Live Without: movies my 2 sons good food friends and the girls here to talk to
Favorite Books: Anne McCaffreys Dragonriders of Pern Series
What I Like To Do For Fun: watch movies always looking for that special one that u didnt see that coming
Favorite Songs: Time in a bottle
Favorite Movies: Princess Bride
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: went skinny dipping with 2 ladies i just meet
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: with a special person sharing our lives together
Hobbies: Movies
Perfect Mate: Someone to spend time with to talk to and take walks with
Perfect Date: Dinner then a movie then a walk on a trail in the woods just the two of us no one else around.
Turn Ons/Offs: turn ons snuggling on the sofa watching a movie together. turn offs pushy people.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: i am old fashion in that i believe women should be treated with respect and curtisy
Message Wall
i lvoe so much
hi bb what happen plase u talk me muakkk i lvoe honey

Send MFC Mail to teddys69