Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
wolverine_21
Status:
Last Login: 1 month ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: wolverine_21
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Age: 36
City: South Bend, Indiana
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Accountant
School: Indiana University
Favorite Food: Pizza
Pets: Dog-Shotgunn
Automobile: Red Kia Forte
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate wolverine_21:
Admirers:
(admire)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To have fun and love what u r doing.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Friends, cell phone, candy, sex, my special girl (will put her name down when i find her)
Favorite Books: Twilight Series of books
What I Like To Do For Fun: Football, basketball, soccer, golf bowling,, video games. going to movies, and hanging out with friends
Favorite Songs: Pretty much will listen to anything once and decide if I like it or not...Favorite artist would be Kid Rock, 2-Pac, Snoop Dog, and Dre
Favorite Movies: Action and Comedies
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere would be perfect as long as I was holding that special girls hand and looking into her eyes.
Hobbies: Hanging out with friends, any thing sports related, videos games, loving playing cards
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a fun and intresting person to get to know, when i am, not shy.lol
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to wolverine_21