Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
AlexaRavenna
Status:
Profile Headline: Your Favorite Pixie Dream Girl
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: AlexaRavenna
CamScore: 775
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Hair: Platinum Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 118 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 27
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Light
Drugs: Occasionally
Occupation/Major: Model/Musician
Favorite Food: Anything spicy and southern!
Pets: Mad Eye, Black Kitty
Automobile: Scooter
About Me: Musician and model, MMJ enthusiast, lover of all things sci-fi and fantasy. I'm just a chill girl who wants to make new friends and get to know some cool people. I'm also playful, sexy, and love baring it all for the camera. Can't wait to meet you <3

***RULES***
-I DO NOT WATCH CAMS. Asking me to watch your cam will result in being banned.
-I DO NOT SKYPE OR ANY OTHER NON-AFFILIATED INSTANT MESSAGING. Asking me to Skype or Facetime will result in being banned.
-Please don't be a jerk. That's just basic common courtesy!
-Feel free to hang out for a minute but please remember we're all here for a reason. Don't forget to tip!

I LOVE performing for group and private shows. Flexibility is my specialty! I also love to dance and do yoga.

***NOW SELLING PANTIES!!!****
1000 tokens ea.

Tags: blonde, small boobs, curvy ass, MMJ, pixie dream girl, PNW girl, cute pussy, intelligent, cute, young, tattooed, alternative, hipster, indie girl, skinny, bottom heavy, dancer, funny, sexy, music, masturbation, smoking, natural boobs, tiny tits, cute nipples, quirky, playful
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate AlexaRavenna:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday I'm Always online from 3:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: We are caretakers of our world. Leave it in a better condition than you found it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: -Mad Dog -my gadgets (computer/iPhone) -Mary Jane -my friends and family -music
Favorite Books: A Confederacy of Dunces, Lord of the Rings, To Kill a Mockingbird, Franny&Zooey, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Dangerous Angels, Great Expectations, Pride&Prejudice&Zombies, the list goes on and on...
What I Like To Do For Fun: play music, dance, smoke weed, hang out with friends, watch TV/movies, read, cook, play with my dog, sex (obviously!), write, create things.
Favorite Songs: Bruce Springsteen, Fleetwood Mac, Elton John, Nirvana, Lana Del Rey. Sunny Day Real Estate and American Football, Old 97's, Son Volt and Drive-By Truckers, MS MR The Naked and Famous, How to Destroy Angels, Postal Service, Grimes, and SONOIO.
Favorite Movies: The Big Lebowski, anything by Wes Anderson, anything by Woody Allen, Pulp Fiction, Practical Magic, all Star Trek Movies (minus the first one, of course), Pineapple Express,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex in a crowded movie theater lobby- undetected!!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Onstage! Preferably in Europe in a label-supported tour.
Hobbies: Music, music, MMJ, music... cooking, arts and crafts, fashion design (I design some of my own clothes), nature, yoga, dance.
Talents: Music, dance, flexible, double-jointed, fellatio
Perfect Mate: Someone creative, caring, and knows how to make me laugh. 420 friendly is imperative. A nice body is a must- tattoos are even better! Someone with a good sense of style, good taste in music and books, and knows how to carry himself. Must also be marvelously kind. Nice "assets" are helpful too ;)
Perfect Date: Meet me in the crowd at a local rock show. Buy me a drink and maybe I'll return the favor. Take me by the hand in the crowd. Lead me back to your place or maybe mine. We'll pop in a movie, have a beer or two and roll the perfect blunt. Let me exhale the smoke into your mouth. Then I'll lead you to bed and rock your world. I might even give you my number afterwards ;)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Tattoos, musicians, sense of humor, open-mindedness, 420-friendly, fit/healthy, ability to hold a conversation, politeness and general human courtesy. Turn offs: Misogyny/sexist comments or attitudes, religion, ego-flexing, whiners, negative mindsets, and ESPECIALLY poor hygiene or self-care. MMJ is celebrated here- hard drugs certainly are not. If you are a junkie, please leave now.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm creative, fun, and cute as hell, with a quirky vibe and offbeat sense of humor. I love talking sci-fi, environmentalism and music, and am really a nerd at heart. I have a petite, slightly tattooed little body with a curvy ass and cute nipples, I'd love to show you if you ask real nice ;)
Message Wall
Allow me to welcome you to MFC. I believe you will do well here. I love small boobs.

Send MFC Mail to AlexaRavenna