Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
AsianAsstro
Status:
Profile Headline: Just a small Japanese-American camgirl going to school
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: AsianAsstro
CamScore: 4229
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Asian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 84 pounds
Height: 60 inches
Age: 22
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Student
Favorite Food: Pasta, Pizza, Steak
Pets: 2 Cats
Automobile: 2011 Honda Fit
About Me:
All About Me

Born on November 3rd, 1996 (aka 22 years old). I am currently a junior university student (with hopefully 2 more years until my Bachelor’s). I switch around being a full-time and a part-time student. I will be majoring in Business/Accounting.

I am Japanese, but born and raised in the United States. I absolutely love travelling around and visiting family. In my free time, I will binge watch movies and tv shows on Netflix or Hulu. Started camming on August 8, 2017. I am 5’0” or 152.4 cm. Also average about 85 lbs or 38.5 kg. Yes, I am really small.

Don’t be afraid to ask questions. Get to know me better by watching my shows

FAQ Section
  • What made you want to start camming?
    I wasn't never really a confident person as a kid because I was bullied. I was told that I should start camming, and after thinking about it for a few months, I gave it a whirl. Camming has definitely boosted my confidence (and my tuition), and I truly thank you all! Your support means the world to me and I really appreciate everything you do. It's still weird to call MFC my "job" because I really do love my job. I love interacting and talking to people. What can I say? I am a people person.
  • Do you sell custom products or photos/videos?
    Yes, I am open to selling anything! Just message me. I am selling my underwear with any customs on it.
  • Do you have Skype shows?
    Yes! I am scheduling Skype shows. I like to schedule Skypes because I get pretty busy with school and like going on MFC and just chilling (the relaxing part of my day). Just message me to schedule before the payment. Also remember to write in a tip note.
Tags: japanese, asian, student, college, petite, small, tiny, cute, lush, abs, shower, dance, ballerina, dancer
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate AsianAsstro:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Monday I'm Always online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my 2 cats, fuck machine, lube, and my brain
Favorite Books: The Great Gatsby!
Favorite Songs: I'm sorta all over the place, but my favorites are pop-punk and old-school.
Favorite Movies: Not a movie, but currently obsessed with Game of Thrones.
Hobbies: Yoga, watching TV, talking, doing nothing

Send MFC Mail to AsianAsstro