Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
BIRTHDAYTAIGA
Status:
Profile Headline: I Need A Slytherin Boy With A Ravenclaw Mind
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My MFC Share Albums
About Me
Username: BIRTHDAYTAIGA
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 500 pounds
Height: 500 centimeters
Age: 107
City: Whoville
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: MFC Model
School: Graduated
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: No but i would like a cute kitty or doggo in the future maybe :)
About Me: I Like To Please Others,Hopefully I Can Do That For You.
Tags: private, true private, dark skin, natural, natural big breasts, big boobs, tits, black, sexy, natural, friendly, boobs, true, chest, long hair, slim, model, submissive, ebony, curvy, slim waist, small, young, oil
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate BIRTHDAYTAIGA:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: ALERT! I NOW HAVE A NEW BOOBS FUND UP ON MY MFC SHARE IF YOU'D LIKE TO CHECK IT OUT!! You & I Hey You,If you are reading this i just want to say that you are loved, you are important ,you mean something,and i hope we have plenty of fun times and laughs together from here on wards,only happiness and positivity are welcomed in my room,thank you for being a part of my MFC journey ,on wards and upwards we go :) xx
Five Things I Can't Live Without: *DEEP BREATH* Ok Here Goes ..... 1:My Phone 2:Music 3:Food 4:Clothes 5:Oxygen
Favorite Books: Anything Horror Theme ,Magical Themed Or Lately Maybe Self Help Books '' yes i've turned into one of those people '' :) I Absolutely Love To Read....
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play XBOX,Write Songs
Favorite Songs:
Favorite Movies: I Like My Movies How I like My Books But I'm A Massive Horror Fan.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I'm Not Very Crazy I'm Quite Chilled Out XD
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: The Beach
Hobbies: I Love Swimming , I Could Swim Around All Day Maybe I was A Mermaid In Another Life.
Talents: Making You Cum.
Perfect Mate: Ryuji Takasu
Perfect Date: Going To The Cinema To Watch The Latest Horror Movie Then Going To A Beautiful Candle Lit Restaurant With Classical Music And a View Over Looking The City Lights.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a lot of fun :)
My MFC News Feed

Send MFC Mail to BIRTHDAYTAIGA