Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
B_E_R_R_Y__
Status:
Profile Headline: I Believe in Caticorns!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: B_E_R_R_Y__
Gender: Female
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Green
Weight: 45 kilos
Height: 160 centimeters
Age: 25
City: Berryland
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: following my education
School: master degree in Cockrating studies in Berryland University of Naked Science
Favorite Food: Fast
Pets: 2 cats
Automobile: BMW (in dream)
About Me: Snapchat tm menu3 paper_dents_texture_76553_1920x1080
Tags: hot, beautiful, cute, sexy, young, hot, friendly, new, dancer, brunette, smart, gamer, funny, nice, teen, newmodel, talkative, model, greeneyes, foreign, hot funny young sweet, ohmibod, shaved, natural, smart, long hair, flirty, student, pierced, piercing, beautiful eyes, classy
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate B_E_R_R_Y__:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: B_E_R_R_Y__ StellaMorning
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: selfperfection/making goals/being happy
Five Things I Can't Live Without: games, pole, mirror, coffee, fun :)
Favorite Books: Psychology, classic and modern foreign literature
What I Like To Do For Fun: dancing, talking, playing
Favorite Songs: different, depends on current mood and time of the day: it can be popular energy music in mornings to make me wake up and feel good, and also slow melodies/trance music in evenings to relax. BTW my favorite band of all time is Deftones
Favorite Movies: mostly horrors
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: kissed a girl, made some piercings, became cam model
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: in warm country with a lot of sun and sea (maybe sitting on the sand beach near the bonfire and looking on the sunset ;))
Hobbies: pole dancing, drawing, riding bike in summer, walking on nature, visiting of interesting places, of course travelling (but I travel not too much), I love everything new that makes me wondering by how life is beautiful
Talents: being shy
Perfect Mate: friendly, interesting, crazy in some ways, intelligent, careful
Perfect Date: With a lot of perfect food, fun and emotions! I love when man pays attention on me (but not too much), takes care and is honest with me.
Turn Ons/Offs: What turns me on? A lot of things, better ask me directly. Turns me off: bb...bb...BB!!!!! and rude unrespectful people
Message Wall
Hi love, let me be the one here to give sweet kisses to you all over your body specially the tender parts, welcome to MFC, hope you have lots of fun and fortune here, my best wishes and good luck to you. Rated and admired you.Sorry for being a little naughty too. Add me as your friend, I would be pleased if you would write to me on my profile page wall too
Wow Gorgeous, What a Sexy Woman, Love It
Gorgeous.
First Class Beautiful Face Hot Body
Stylish*
classy lady
Sweet ElsaBabe___, Really you are very very Slim, Cute, Hot, Naughty & Sexy. You have also an Amazing Solid Tight Breast & a Gorgeous other Inner Sexual Beauty ever seen here. Your Performance is also Awesome. Rated 5 star & Admired in your Profile. Huge Kisses & Hugs all over your Hot & Sexy Body. Your Loving Friend.
when do I get to visit you again
HAPPY NEW YEAR---I hope it is everything you dream
Super gorgeous with beautiful sensual body tks for sharing
Only woman of dream, perfect, I love
You are the cutest girl on mfc. Love from Cute.
I'm going home.
love the accent very sexy!!!Chau
I miss u
Rated you 5*****'s
you are amazing
Elsa is an amazingly smart, talented, and sexy girl.
Load more comments

Send MFC Mail to B_E_R_R_Y__