Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Blinkksgh
Status:
Profile Headline: Blinks Chats
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Blinkksgh
CamScore: 3083
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 50 kilos
Height: 163 centimeters
Age: 24
City: Melbourne
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Occupation/Major: Bartender
Favorite Food: Dumplings
Pets: Cat x 2
Automobile: Holden
Tags: Alternative, Petite, Pale, Suicide Girl, Green hair, Tattoos, Piercings, Young, Sexy, Shaved, Friendly, Toys, Natural Boobs
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Blinkksgh:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Cats Makeup Music Dumplings Friends
Favorite Books: Anything by Ian McEwan or Margaret Atwood
Favorite Songs: Blink 182 My Chem The Story so Far Knucklepuck The Wonder Years
Favorite Movies: Alien Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind The Butterfly Effect
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex on a moving train
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: England
Hobbies: Skateboarding Gigs Makeup

Send MFC Mail to Blinkksgh