Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
BreeOlson
Status:
Profile Headline: Bree Olson
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: BreeOlson
CamScore: 7049
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 30
City: Fort Wayne, IN
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Writer/Social Media/Website
School: Purdue University
Favorite Food: Chips
Pets: Dr. Sniffles and Princess Netty-Puff
Automobile: Mercedes Benz E-550
Tags: Bree Olson, pornstar, blonde, natural, sweet, girlfriend, love, girl next door, no tattoos, no piercings, normal, drug free, porn, sexy, pretty, cute, beautiful, playboy, penthouse, model, natural breasts, natural tits, natural boobs, soft, midwest, single, dancing, classy, tease, smart, intelligent, girl
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate BreeOlson:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
Tip Request Tokens
Friend Add 555 Tip Now
Snapchat Add 1111 Tip Now
Lingerie Set 3333 Tip Now
  • 1. prevost2
  • 2. mrgrinch86
  • 3. malibuhomes
  • 4. hiding4u
  • 5. frenchperv79
  • 6. iudline
  • 7. breesfuktoy
  • 8. prevost2
  • 9. flavorlabutt
  • 10. prinzcharming
  • 1. BorisBot
  • 2. noMad_M
  • 3. frenchperv79
  • 4. Ticklepits
  • 5. malibuhomes
  • 6. castalian77
  • 7. mrgrinch86
  • 8. breesfuktoy
  • 9.
  • 10. dg1968
Favorite Books: The Power of Now, How to Win Friends and Influence People, She's Come Undone, The Coldest Winter Ever, Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Skinny Bitch.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I'm up for almost anything, especially outdoors. Be kind to everyone for everyone is fighting a hard battle. Be kind, explore, always learn and give as much as we can while we are here.
Favorite Songs: Most.
Favorite Movies: Whiplash, Avatar, Forrest Gump.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On a mountain top of a different country.
Hobbies: Piano, table tennis, scrapbooking, hiking and camping.
Talents: Being one of the nicest people say they've ever met.
Perfect Mate: Outgoing, intelligent, funny, charismatic, conversationalist, talented, sports oriented, go good family upbringing, good relationship with family... etc
Perfect Date: Anywhere and anything so long as we hit it off.
Turn Ons/Offs: On's- Kindness, intelligence and strong moral character. Offs-Mean, sexist, racist.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The worst thing you'll come out with is a friend for life.
Message Wall
amazing girl

Send MFC Mail to BreeOlson