Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Profile Headline: Complete innocnce with just a touch of evil ;)
Last Broadcast: N/A
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: CuddlyHippy
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 97 pounds
Height: 62 inches
Age: 19
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Tomato basil soup
Pets: 3 beautiful little furry cats
About Me: I'm vegan and have been for about a year now and Ive never been happier. I'm super open to talking about it so feel free to ask me anything you want to know. I spend a lot of my time at home with my family and my cats as interacting with lots of people every day is very draining for me. It hard for me to find a balance because as draining as it is, I live for talking to people. I love hearing other peoples life stories and learning how they view the world! I just want to get to know everything about everyone on this earth in the short time that I have here!!
Tags: Teen, Sweet, Short, Skinny, Fun, Petite, tease, bisexual
Average Rating:
Rate CuddlyHippy:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: lickthekittyx
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To accept that we all have absolutely no idea what the fuck we are doing or where we are going after this life.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. My cats count as one right? 2. My phone 3. My kangaroo onesie 4. Bananas (I eat like 5 every damn day) 5. ... still deciding
What I Like To Do For Fun: One of my favorite things to do is to just hang with my friends while we listen to music and just talk about life. I have a love for carnivals and everything about them.
Favorite Songs: I have a deep love for all music of any genre. My playlist are all over the place.
Favorite Movies: Its Kind of a Funny Story
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Ive travelled quite a bit so id say I have a few crazy stories to tell
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Back in Thailand which is my favourite place I have ever traveled to!!
Hobbies: I love to sing and dance (not very well, might I add). I sometimes pick up my guitar and pretend I can still play as well as I used to be able to. I make bracelets by tying colourful stings in lots of fancy knots.
Talents: I have yet to discover the extent of my talents so feel free to come and challenge me with new things to try! ;)
Perfect Mate: Anyone whos willing to stay up through all hours of the night debating about everything going on in the world
Perfect Date: Watching the stars all night
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on: openmindeness Turn off: the inability to grasp the concept of veganism
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm shy until you get to know me at which point you'll probably never be able to get me to stop talking ever again. I can, and will, talk about everything and everything for hours.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to CuddlyHippy