Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
DirtyDollie
Status:
Profile Headline: A Sweet and Petite Treat!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: DirtyDollie
CamScore: 2642
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 24
City: I'm a travelling showgirl!
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Playing naked! (Exotic Dancer <3)
School: School of Hard Cocks -haha..
Favorite Food: My diet consists of solely phallic shaped foods
Pets: A sweet pup
Automobile: I love to drive stick ;)
Tags: petite, pink hair, alternative, colored hair, punk, rock, short, perky, legs, butt, sweet, sexy, geek, nerd, gamer, girl next door, cute, smile, harley quinn, tattoos, tattooed, piercings, pierced, pig tails, ass, young, little boobs, shaved, blonde, naughty, glasses, bisexual
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate DirtyDollie:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: DirtyDollie SinDeSoir
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life:
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1- The outdoors 2- Salt 3- Sugar 4- Friends 5- Punk rock!
Favorite Books: Graphic novels for lifeeee... anything DC! Some favs are Suicide Squad, Tank Girl, and Sex Criminals. I also love reading true crime.
Favorite Songs: Everything punk!.. and metal... anything other than gangster rap and country. And I love anything I can dance to.
Favorite Movies: A good scary movie is always fun if I have someone to snuggle into.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: There are so many things and so many different kinds of "crazy"...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be beside a lake with a drink in my hand, naked in the sun with music and hot chicks. :)
Hobbies: Dancing/pole dancing, driving my jeep off road, shooting guns, the gym, hiking, going to local shows and music festivals, the beach, video games, playing with my dog, socializing... anything fun!!!
Talents: I can do the splits! Only the slut way, not the barbie way.
Perfect Mate: I'll know him/her when I see them. :)
Perfect Date: It doesn't really matter what we do, just as long as there's a lot of laughter and sparks fly. I am into anything except country music, monogamy, or cilantro.
Turn Ons/Offs: Ons: Confidence, respect, playfulness, humor, cleanliness, non-judgmental Offs: the opposite of above!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I just know how to have fun and make you feel great. Reason enough is it not? Also I have been told I give great head, haha. :P
Message Wall
Shes so adorable and beautiful and sweet and she deserves to be spoiled by everyone
Thanks for the double show..... You ladies were amazing Take care and party on!!! Cheers

Send MFC Mail to DirtyDollie