Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Dish666
Status:
Profile Headline: 07813773334 uk
Last Login: 1 week ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Dish666
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Shaved
Eyes: Green
Height: 77 inches
Age: 45
City: Nottingham
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Railway engineer - photographer
School: Life - Kirk Hallem Tech college
Favorite Food: Steak & Mushrooms, Chicken & Sweetcorn Pizza, KFC, Fruit Salad
Pets: Cats, Japanese Akita, Marine fish
Automobile: Dont drive
About Me: ALWAYS looking for a like minded, open/broadminded model to shoot (Photography) in the UK. . . for the time being, to help broaden and advance my photography skills and personal/professional portfolio. If anyone is interested in doing any modelling for still 35mm photography drop me a message here and i WILL get back to you. It can be for paid work, free photo portfolios(hard copies & digital) of the sets/shoots or simply for fun and experience.. Contact can be made here via message or email or at Daz.Henley@Live.co.uk likewise, also via phone 0044(UK)7813 773334
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Dish666:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Is actually the same for everyone. . . . Its up to you to discover what that actually is, so dont expect me to tell you.. lol
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Sex, Music, Tea, Red Wine, Rope Bondage
Favorite Books: Les Miserable, Skeleton Crew, Lord of the rings
What I Like To Do For Fun: All of the above mentioned things or just call me to find out +44 7813773334
Favorite Songs: Comfortably numb - Pink Floyd, Drain you - Nirvana, Run baby run - Sheryl Crow, All along the watchtower - Jimmi Hendrix, White Room - Cream, Breath - Prodigy, Im outta love - Annastacia,
Favorite Movies: Porn, Aliens, Terminator, The Green Mile, Schindlers List, The Thing, Meet Joe Black, The Pianist
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex 80ft up a tree. Parachuted
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On a tropical beach, soaking up the sun while having a 69 with a partner/date in full view of passers by. . . That apeals to my exhibitionistic side... ;)
Hobbies: Photography, Carp Fishing, Cooking, Rope Bondage (Shibari), Astronomy
Talents: Great photographer, even if i do say so my self. Cooking
Perfect Mate: Someone like me. . . . . But with a far better rack ;)
Perfect Date: A perfect date would be anything where both people felt in total comfort and at ease with one another. . .Be it a quiet night in and dinner, out at a concert/clubbing to something just easy like 10 pin bowling. . . anything goes. . . The perfect date is always dictated by the company and not the events you do.
Turn Ons/Offs: Poor hygene, pubic hair, rudeness ie ignorance etc make a person repuilsive..To name just a couple of turn off's Turn on's, just be yourself, open/broadminded, Adventurous, Experimental, Kinky, Trust worthy, Great SOH, Intelligent, Indipendent, Caring, Generous
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Get to know me and you'll find that out.!! pmsl
Message Wall
Hey Dish where are you ?!!!

Send MFC Mail to Dish666