Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Eclipsethesun
Status:
Profile Headline: Age is just a number
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Eclipsethesun
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Grey
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 165 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 69
City: PSL
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Occupation/Major: Security
School: Dan McCarty High School
Favorite Food: Pizza and every kind of junk food on the planet.
Pets: Cat,Ebony,Deceased 4/5/2013...R.I.P..Sweetheart....Cat,Cassie
Automobile: Corvette
About Me: If you want to know more,just ask.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Eclipsethesun:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Have fun,life is too short and the older you get the faster time flys.Don't give in to stress because it can kill you.Don't give a shit what people think of you,they are not paying your bills and are not family.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music,Good friends,fast car(i like speed i can't help myself..lol),my cat and pc(i guess).
What I Like To Do For Fun: Go to car shows and races,go shooting,play video games,listen to music(when i want to get in a certain mood..and talk to Julia(Yes you know who you are..lol).Oh yes almost forgot i watch alot of movies.
Favorite Songs: From Bach to rock.Depends on the mood.If i want to chill,Enigma works.If i want to raise hell,ZZ top comes to mind.Also like Pink Floyd,Led Zeppelin,The Doors.
Favorite Movies: That'a a tough one,two many to list.The Matrix series would be some and Dune.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: One of them is having sex on the beach in broad daylight with people around on both sides...lol...and there are many others,yes i am crazy but i'm fun,Ha!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Hmmm thats a tough one,i'm already in Florida what more can i say.
Hobbies: Muscle cars,Shooting Sports,Music and Video Games(Mostly first person shooters like Quake III Arena,Doom,Unreal).
Talents: Still have the reflexes of a 17 year old(beat the kids at video games)Plays Drums(all percussion.Driving,Shooting,used to race motorcycles(guess i could still do it...lol).not a bad dancer either.
Perfect Mate: Kind heart,honest,would have to show interest in the things i like,not afraid to try new things.Pretty face and cute smile would help..lol.
Perfect Date: Go to the races or the shooting range(teach that girl to shoot..lol),have an quiet dinner and dance,check out the beach and see where it goes from there.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons:Pretty face gets me interested and then i like a sense of humor and alittle naughty is fun. Turn offs:Girls that are stuck on themselves and think their shit don't stink..lol. and i hate fake breasts,i would rather the girl be flat chested because fake breasts tells me the lady is insecure about herself.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because i'm nuts but kind hearted.
Message Wall
*
great profile!
Where do u hide I miss you crazy one :nabidoki 7
Hey sweety! Kiss

Send MFC Mail to Eclipsethesun