Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: EmilyTokes
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 100 pounds
Height: 157 centimeters
Age: 27
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Favorite Food: sucker for
pizza and pasta
Pets: cats 4 ever
About Me:


HI :3 I’m a smol Canadian who’s been an MFC girl for 4 years as of January()
I have 3 cats (Wade,Mushu & Binx) whom I love very much ! whether we’re chatting, drinking, dancing, singing, masturbating or putting things in my butt we’re ALWAYS having a great time so get comfortable and lets have some fun together !


Room Rules :

Say Hi :3 its quick, free &puts a smile on my face !
Don’t be mean shouldn’t have to explain in detail what shouldn’t be said, we’re all friends here !
Tip for Requests I’m very open to requests and don’t ask for a certain amount
Dont direct during cumshows :/ I ban
if you can, please leave in the tip note what you’re tipping for my tip menus are a little extensive and sometimes I forget everything thats on them :’) I don’t want you to think I’m ignoring you !


My HIGHEST tips ever (tip 10k or more to be added to this list !)


Current Highest Tip: 100,000 EfinWanaTokes !

past crown holders & 10k+ tippers :
30,000 Riley_Blue_
30,000 EfinWanaTokes
10,000 EmilysKing
33,333 FunTimeOhio
30,000 EfinWanaTokes
24,500 Jasonn899
22,222 Bildo00
16,725 “Samurai”
15,151 WizardOfDoz
11,111 Ninja
10,000 FunTimeOhio
10,000 Jasonn899

CLUBS ~ please tip through MFCshare



Tags: EmilyTokes, canadian, Brunette, petite, small tits, pussy, ass, funny, cute, tattoos, shaved, sexy, sweet, natural, bubbly, twerk, games, sassy, attitude
Average Rating:
Rate EmilyTokes:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my ganja ! my cat ! all my loves on MFC ! my vibrator ! my phone LAME I KNOW
Favorite Books: Harry Potter Series
What I Like To Do For Fun: Dance! having my own little dance parties in my undies are the best ! I'm a big goof ball . shop...i love to decorate but i lack the funds to do so :( if you help me decorate my new home from my amazon wishlist i'll make a personalized video and send it to you ! please please please help tiny put furniture in her new home ! xoxooxx
Favorite Songs: The Weeknd The Beatles Nicki Minaj im all over the place but you'll most likely hear them playing in my room
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: anywhere warm because right now in Canada its -50degrees Celsius like REALLY .
Hobbies: Sewing! Making and designing clothes and costumes.
Talents: many useless; i can shake my eye balls dislocate my thumb fold my tongue cross my eyes and sing pretty well
Perfect Mate: someone dominant. someone to accept my bullshit and brattiness but also know how to keep it in check, because that's what i need(and want). I like having rules i need to follow (i also like having rules to break ;) ) I need a sadist, for i am a masochist. I often go into Little Space so i need a gentle caregiver, but i also need a dirty fucker. i am needy jealous and selfish. my perfect mate needs to know this and see my jealousy as concern, not distrust.
Turn Ons/Offs: Kitty likes; dominant types rough play funny people hair pets neck kissing spankies Kitty no like; meanies
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm Fun! I'm bubbly and outgoing when I come out of my shell but i can be a bit shy at first. I like to make connections with people, I'm easy to converse with and enjoy getting to know people. I aim to please, i like making people happy !

Send MFC Mail to EmilyTokes