Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Faorlai
Status:
Profile Headline: Suicidegirl and your general geeky girl next door
Last Broadcast: N/A
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Faorlai
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 122 pounds
Height: 163 centimeters
Age: 30
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Sushi, Pad Thai, Chocolate!
About Me: I'm Fatal on Suicidegirls and joined them in 2006 (yes I know, I'm old!). I'm a natural redhead and have blue eyes - apparently that makes me part of just 2% of the population! I work a full-time day job and have a son who is my absolute world. Everything I do is to give him as best a life as I can provide. I studied photography and psychology at uni and love to people watch. I'm intrigued by how people think. Anytime I'm involved in an argument or debate I will contradict myself at least once and I love that about me, it's because I like to try and see another persons views so I will go back on myself.
Tags: ginger, redhead, blue eyes, suicidegirl, suicidegirls, SG, natural redhead, geek, nerd, friendly, tattoos, shy, girl next door, intelligent, innocent, tattooed
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Faorlai:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 8:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 8:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
What I Like To Do For Fun: Chill out, play minecraft..generally relax cause I work so hard.
Favorite Songs: Kiiara Ruelle Three Days Grace The Offspring Paramore
Favorite Movies: Identity Zodiac District 13 (subbed not dubbed of course!) Ex Machina Terminator
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On a beach in Thailand with no worries to care about!
Hobbies: Photography Making lingerie
Talents: Can being a dork be considered a talent?
Turn Ons/Offs: Teasing....all of the teasing! Turn offs - rudeness basically.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I genuinely care about people.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Faorlai