Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
GoldenEars
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: GoldenEars
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 100 kilos
Height: 175 centimeters
Age: 48
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Businessman
School: Degree
Favorite Food: Kang keng, mapo tofu, char siu, siu yok, sambal anything, Szechuan hotpot
Pets: Shar Pei
Automobile: It's black, 3.0 litre and has four wheels
About Me: Need more info? Ask.
Tags: Australian, pierced, tattooed
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate GoldenEars:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: CuteandKinky
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Water. Food. Intellectual stimulation. Physical activity. Physical stimulation.
Favorite Books: 'Job' by Heinlein, Dune even if Frank Herbert couldn't remember his own story line, a number of ancient texts, Anais Nin 'Delta of Venus'.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Something new to stretch one's boundaries.
Favorite Songs: Pink Floyd, Concrete Blonde, Mozart, Bach, some Paganini, some St Saens. Jeff Buckley was a whining bitch.
Favorite Movies: Apocalypse Now, Love Actually, Red Cliff franchise, Triple X, Fast and Furious franchise, Betty Blue, The Cook The Thief His Wife and Her Lover, Jesus of Montreal, Caligula, Gaslight.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: There is no one glowing example of crazy... here are a few: Received a blowjob driving across the Sydney Harbour Bridge in morning peak hour in a convertible, roof down. Gotta love Sydney summers. Sex at work with a female team member in a disused office, getting caught in the act by my 'lesbian' secretary and her joining in. Eating a banana out a gf. Very slowly. Four-way with my gf, her xgf, and her xgfs gf. CIrque du Soleil with a gal pal - with a remote control vibrator inside her - and I had the remote... and it was on the same control frequency as some of their electronics. Sex with a senior diplomat's wife at their Embassy.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Sanya, Hainan, China: It's like Hawaii, but unspoiled.
Hobbies: Nature. Life. Perfection.
Talents: Orally adept. You read what you want into that.
Perfect Mate: Lady with tongue, nipple and genital piercings, distinctive original tattoos, who is proud of her metal and ink, who likes some wine and a cigarette or a vape, who is a foodie and knows how to cook as well as to critique my work, with a brain, a heart, a mind and a soul who is sexually adventurous and intellectually and academically active. No such creature exists. That run-on sentence should be shot at dawn for crimes against grammar.
Perfect Date: No such thing.
Turn Ons/Offs: On: Ink and metal, sensuality. Off: Bad manners and poor grammar.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I've been around. I've been lots of places. I've done lots of things. It might be an interesting experience to get to know one another.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to GoldenEars