Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: 31yrs/5'4/125lbs/32DDD Women in their 30's really are in their prime ;) Instagram:mfcgoldicostanza
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: GoldiCostanza
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 163 centimeters
Age: 31
City: Ontario
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Camming, Nanny, Dog Walker
Favorite Food: left over Fried Spaghetti, Jos Louis and mangos
Pets: kittties
About Me: Hey :) ( ps have a new wish list for camming things ! Im a very laid back woman. Ive been camming since 2013, took a bit of a break after a bit of a challenging year ( 2017-18) But Im getting back into it fully! Please check my whiteboard for pricelists and all my videos! I offer alot! I pride myself on being honest, I'll never make you feel anything but comfortable, and hopefully super turned on :) Im almost 32, naturally insatiable, if im on cam... im ready to play :) Please please please be active in my room, whether its talking, or tips, either and both are unbelievably appreciated. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. Im strongly going to remind everyone that I only take tokens for payment. No exceptions. Id love to be back into the top 100 again, and provide amazing content and consistently being online for you. Heres to a successful end of 2018 and 2019!! Thank you for reading ! And for the ongoing support, I fucking love you guys!.
Tags: beautiful, fit, fake tits, big clit, horny, friendly, curvy, blue eyes, horny, muscular legs, tattoos, squirt, exotic, sexy, sweet, cougar, playful, hot, milf, fun, feet, big ass, brunette, burping, toys, bush, cute, slut, naughty, funny, pussy, muscle
Average Rating:
Rate GoldiCostanza:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Tegan Coconut Oil Lip Liner Music Baby Wipes
Favorite Songs: I am a huge music lover. Classic Rock, 90's rock/grunge and Rap hiphop from 80's until now... Random fun one hit wonders too ofcourse. If you come into my room, the one top compliments I receive are 1) My taste in music 2) my personality and 3) some sort of something on my body .... I LOVE when I receive compliments on my taste of music! Makes my day !
Talents: Straight up burping, footjobs and blowjobs. Classy, right ? But if you have a burping fetish... get at me. hahah ( but for real )
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 4:30 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 4:30 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 4:30 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 4:30 pm
Saturday I'm Always online from 7:00 am until 4:30 pm

Send MFC Mail to GoldiCostanza