Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
GracieGattina
Status:
Profile Headline: Gracie Gattina
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: GracieGattina
CamScore: 3869
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 21
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Japanese
Automobile: Bike
About Me: profile










1. Be respectful
Don't demand requests without tips or spam the chat.

2. Privates must be minimum of 10 minutes

3. Have fun and chat!




Flash feet10 Tokens
Flash ass20 Tokens
Flash titties25 Tokens
Spanks (10)30 Tokens
Paddle spanks (3)35 Tokens
Spread pussy40 Tokens
Specific position40 Tokens
Flogs (10)40 Tokens
Blowjob tease100 Tokens
Hitachi orgasm100 Tokens
Use small butt plug100 Tokens
Size up to large200 Tokens
Control Lush/Hush333 Tokens
Use Hush buttplug400 Tokens
Insta-squirt show1000 Tokens
Insta-anal show1800 Tokens






Tags: teen, alternative, petite, cute, sexy, young, toys, friendly, naughty, college, new, nice ass, small tits, bisexual, piercings, open minded, brown eyes, skinny, small, sweet, hot, horny, gamer
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate GracieGattina:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Always online from 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Always online from 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Thursday I'm Always online from 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I'm here for a good time not a long time
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My friends, the sun, sushi, Rick and Morty, and of course, my 5 pound bag of sex toys.
Favorite Books: Spiral into Horror by Junji-Ito
What I Like To Do For Fun: Watch movies, smoke weed, paddle board, video games (mostly Nintendo, but always feel free to offer recommendations!), learn useless facts so I can subject everyone to them.
Favorite Songs: Tyler the Creator, Kanye West, Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Alt-J, Purity Ring, and tooo many others.
Favorite Movies: Donnie Darko, Ex-Machina, Ghibli films, etc.etc.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex on a train, or maybe the time I did a shibari intensive..
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: The beach!
Hobbies: Drawing, hiking, video games, sleeping.
Perfect Date: Going to the beach, getting high, and getting California street tacos.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Choking, spanking, being tied up, rough sex, anal, forced orgasm. Turn offs: Playing music out loud on public transportation.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I think I'm pretty fun, and I'll be real with ya.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to GracieGattina