Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
HeidiRayXXX
Status:
Profile Headline: Your Favorite MILF
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: HeidiRayXXX
CamScore: 4419
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 34
City: Las Vegas
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Cam Girl
Favorite Food: Sushi
Pets: A dog named Puffy & a cat named Luna
Automobile: Mommy wants a Tesla
About Me:
499 Tokens
Kik Friend Add
4000 Tokens
Get Added to my whatsapp and text back & forth daily with me
4000 Tokens
Get my Google Phone number and text back & forth with me (You get my attention all day long even when I am not on MFC)
7500 Tokens
Get your choice of 3 (Package) Snapchat, Kik, Whatsapp, Google Voice
3000 Tokens
Receive my worn panties 3000tks (US Shipping) 4000Tks (Worldwide)
2500 Tokens
Boy/Girl Skype show 10-15 minutes (No special requests taken/or orders during the show)
400 Tokens
Change my current outfit with another one
5000 Tokens
Buy me perfume
10,000 Tokens
Send me for a day to a full treatment Spa (Receive photos/videos of my day and my snapchat)
50,000 Tokens
Be Heidi's Santa anytime of the year
80,000 Tokens
Send me to a Christmas trip in Aspen (Receive photos/videos of my trip daily via Snapchat + 30 minutes Skype daily while in Aspen)
100,000 Tokens
Dream Tip (Receive everything in my store: All videos, All photo sets, Snapchat, Kik, Phone number, Whatsapp, and Skype credit for 5 hours to be used in increment or however you desire)

Tags: Milf, Cougar, Big tits, Jugs, Pussy, Tight pussy, Wet Pussy, Squirt, Horny, Bad Bitch, Sexy, Beautiful, Shaved, Friendly, Fun, Natural, Mom, Kinky, Tease, Legs
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate HeidiRayXXX:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Boyfriendx zoolex
Favorite Models: HeidiRayXXX TanyaLynnxxx
Password Protected Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life has no meaning. Each of us has meaning and we bring it to life. It is a waste to be asking the question when you are the answer.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music, Weed, Sunshine, Dick, Hair Product
Favorite Books: Does Playboy count? They have some very interesting articles.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I like working out, smoking weed and hanging out.
Favorite Songs: Way too many to list.
Favorite Movies: Thor, Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken, Lonesome Dove, Rocky (All of them) Anything With Chuck Norris.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had an orgy with batman
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be at the beach right now, with my ass in the sand and a drink in my hand
Hobbies: Camping, Hiking, Swimming, And people watching.
Talents: I am great in bed, I can sleep for hours.
Perfect Mate: Someone who never says no, observant of my needs, and loves me unconditionally.
Perfect Date: Getting spoiled all day and then have hot sex.
Turn Ons/Offs: Nice, Generous and Respectful People. A quote from my favorite movie: "I hate rude behavior in a man, I won't tolerate it".
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am fun and an interesting person to talk to

Send MFC Mail to HeidiRayXXX