Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: The Master of Sexual Chemestry
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Hick_Dick
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 76 inches
Age: 26
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Astro Physics
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: A Red Healer and a Cat
Automobile: Ford Tarrus
Average Rating:
Rate Hick_Dick:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Just have fun and dont be a dick.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Really I could probably go without a lot of things, but that doesnt mean i want to.
Favorite Books: I really used to like Holes and Small Steps (the second book), then i read a lot of SyFi books in HS. Now i would probably have to say Amped is my favorite.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Im a pretty open person. As long as its legal and doesnt hurt anybody, im down for it.
Favorite Songs: I like a wide range of stuff. From Country that reminds me of where i am from, to rock that reminds me of my not so long ago teen years. I also like Orchestral Music and the occasional rap.
Favorite Movies: I love the Marvel movies, but really dislike the DC ones so far. Not that i hate the DC characters, but the movies have not lived up to them for me so far. I am also into Physiological Thrillers. Sometimes i find it interesting to dive inside the mind of a crazy person. I also really like Paranormal movies.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I was once in a car wash in the back of a truck with another guy and two girls. We got soaked and one of the girls forgot she had a white shirt on, but i gave her my jacket to help out. Also, did i mention we did this in December?
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: A beach. I grew up very far inland, so i have maybe been to one or two actual beaches. I am a pretty chill guy and would love to live in place where i could spend some time out on the coast. Maybe go boating in the evening. I really want to get a job in Hawaii.
Hobbies: Mostly TV and Video games. But every now and then i cant help but do some ghost hunting. I come from an old farm town so every now and then we would go out to an old school or something and look for something to pop out at us. I think there is a lot more there than people realize.
Talents: I play guitar as well as other musical instruments.
Perfect Mate: You know Amy from Big Bang Theory? That in a redhead. :)
Perfect Date: Never really thought about it... I guess just having some fun watching a movie on the couch. Then maybe a little fooling around. I am not really much on going out.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Redheads, Kind of nerdy, fun to talk to and ask questions, Smart, good sense of humor, and not easily offended. Turn offs: commanding, distrusting, begging (unless its in the sack, then its a little hot), being completely codependent.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I might surprise you. I seem a little shy and boring on the outside, but after you get to know me, i am pretty interesting to be around.
Message Wall
Knows how to keep it going
Such a sweetheart!!!

Send MFC Mail to Hick_Dick