Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
HumbertoECZ
Status:
Profile Headline: Ive gotta see about a Girl ;)
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: HumbertoECZ
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Age: 29
City: Kalamazoo
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: English (Major)
School: WMU
Favorite Food: Pizza (hamburgers as well)
Pets: dog (coco)
Automobile: Grand Marquis
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate HumbertoECZ:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Just YOLO ;)
Favorite Books: Harry potter seriies The raven Tuesdays with morrie The things they carried The Hobbit
Favorite Songs: Spanish Rock Rock Spanish pop Ballads 90's rock and pop 00's music
Favorite Movies: X-men Apocalypse Dark-Knight trilogy Skyfall Good will Hunting Lord of the rings trilogy Real steel Iron Giant Star Wars
Perfect Mate: DAMN RIGHT GORGEOUS Sense of humor Classy A bit of a nerd :D Enthusiastic Open minded Caring Etc..
Perfect Date: Never been on a date before so. I wouldnt be able to answer this :D.
Turn Ons/Offs: One thing that really turns me on is those mesmerizing eyes staring back at me ;) Another turn on would be when they seduce me erotically .... wether its a slow erotic Dance, or dirty talk, with her eyes staring back at me ;). A huge turn off fo me would be: A lack of interest in me
Message Wall
good man

Send MFC Mail to HumbertoECZ