Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Profile Headline: AnyDayYouSay
Last Login: 6 years ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: ILuvUrPixILuv
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Age: 42
City: Wherever Warm
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Student (of all that goes on around me).
School: Yes!
Favorite Food: Too many to be in my mouth at the same time.
Pets: Four legged, two ears and no saddle allowed.
Automobile: Black (Didn't know cars came in other colors).
About Me: I am genuine in all I say and do. I have taken a few liberties herein, however, but all in hopefully humor and certainly not wishing to hurt anyone. I apologize to anyone if I overstepped.
Average Rating:
Rate ILuvUrPixILuv:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: AdySweet
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Emotional vulnerability, openness and risk taking...Always with a willingness to share in everything...Good, Bad and Unknown.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Air, Death (without the belief that death is inevitable and without a schedule you cannot appreciate each moment of life), Yogurt (frozen). I use the acronym 'Ady'.
Favorite Books: iBooks (I even know how to turn pages just using my thumb).
What I Like To Do For Fun: Anything that makes me feel alive (Speed, height, exploration). Anything that doesn't hurt anyone (Can be done again). Anything that's best when not in photo (Use your imagination)
Favorite Songs: I like horns, strings and piano that when played together make me smile.
Favorite Movies: With popcorn (hate theaters that use fake butter). Butter is one of the two things that should never need to be 'faked'.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: This would be a large list. Number One is without a doubt: Being in an MFC 'game' that turned 'real'. Numbers two through eight are all sexual and some who read this may be too young. Think, 'public places' (numbers three and six); 'in the air' (number 2); 'whipped cream' (number 4); 'I barely knew her gf' (number 5); 'What is it?' (number 7); and, 'I love pudding' (number 8).
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Only one person knows the answer to this question and that is all that matters too me. If you do not already know where I want to be right now then you do not need to know.
Hobbies: Laughing with myself and with others but must admit to doing same 'at' both.
Talents: Creating smiles. Use of hands may be employed.
Perfect Mate: A unique woman I met on MFC.
Perfect Date: Anywhere with my Perfect Mate as long as we are close enough to each other to be holding hands.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: The unique woman whom I met on MFC (See Perfect Mate, above). Turn offs: Women who are not unique.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: If there is reason for 'me' to get to know 'you' than the same reason(s) will exist for 'you' to get to know 'me'. The part of me I value 'in' you may not be what initially comes to mind.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to ILuvUrPixILuv