Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Imfire1
Status:
Profile Headline: I'm me. We are we. Let's make fun and be happy.
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Imfire1
CamScore: 199
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Black
Eyes: Green
Weight: 142 pounds
Height: 168 centimeters
Age: 38
City: Fort Wayne
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: N/A
School: High School
Favorite Food: Pizza
Pets: Dog
Automobile: No
About Me: I'm a single mother. I'm a hardworking, outgoing, patient and a fast learner. I strive in being a great multi-tasker and organizer. Honesty is one of my best qualities along with believing in teamwork.
Tags: Green Eyes, Smile, Sexy, Smart, Sweet, Shaved, Funny, Personality, Sentual, Natural, Beautiful, Brunette, Naughty, Dancer, Dark hair, Squirter when someone else does, Tattoos, Lip Pierced, Playful, Feet, Flirty, Long Legs, Milf, Private, Sassy, Intelligent, High heels, Non Smoker, Open minded, Pretty Face, Classy, Seductive
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Imfire1:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
l3ad2thel3one
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To live it to the fullest. The glass is always half full.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My life, my kid's, air, fresh water, my dog and the internet. 6 i know. Lol.
Favorite Books: J.R.R. TOLKIEN. The Hobbit books. The Lord of the Rings all books. BRANDON MULL Fablehaven fantasy series Plus more.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Horseback riding, swimming, camping. I'll try anything once if i like it well add that to it.
Favorite Songs: To many to name R-n-B, Rap first. I can dig some Cage the Elephant, Gorillaz, System of the Down, Marilyn Manson Dubstep, Country. Like i said to many to name. Lol.
Favorite Movies: To many to name. Idea Disney, Action, Few Chick flicks, Documentaries.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex in a bowling ally laundry room on new years at midnight.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On an island in the tropics living it up.
Hobbies: Cross-stitching.
Talents: Being me.
Perfect Mate: Someone i can connect with. A Gentleman on the streets but a bad boy in the sheets. Someone i can take home and meet the family.
Perfect Date: I haven't had one yet. So i don't know.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn On's. Tattoo's, A kindred soul, Politeness, Eyes. Turn Off's. Saying your going to do something and don't, Rudeness, A hairy body. There are more turn on's and offs but that's an idea.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because i'm me. Maybe we can connect.
Message Wall
have you been on vacation or racing since march 29?
Most definitely a gem!

Send MFC Mail to Imfire1