Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Paul /Jack
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: JackGriffin
Gender: Male
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Balding
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 230 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 67
City: Jersey City/ New York City
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Upon demand
School: College Grad
Favorite Food: Italian, Steaks,Salads
Pets: 1 Dog Max (1.5) and 1 Cat - Jake (4)
Automobile: Several
About Me: I love my friends and my pets, family and friends. You can read the below and decide for yourself. If you want good looks and a lot of money can't help you but if you want loyalty, friendship and a load of fun - I'm your boy.
Average Rating:
Rate JackGriffin:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live for today an make it the best you can because it's too damn temporary.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Great music. Fine Dining and great wine. Money. Books. My Irene Adler . . . whoever she is !
Favorite Books: Far too many to list only five or six.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Whatever makes my girlfriend laugh. Play music. Act. Read. Go to plays and musical events. Watch sports especially US Football and Baseball and I LOVE going on great vacations and will spend obscenely to make it even more fun LOL. Lately I've done a few solo vacations and they have been spectacular.
Favorite Songs: What are you Doing the Rest of Your Life?, For Always,Spartacus Love Theme. Many many many more in many venues,Jazz,Classical,Movie Scores, Most Bennet and Streisand as singers.Impossible question for me .
Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Godfather Saga, The Wild Bunch, West Side Story, 12 Angry Men, Casablanca,Gladiator, Batman Begins - 3000 more.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Really ? - I can't publish the top 100 here !
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: With my perfect mate on a date - anywhere.
Hobbies: Music Performance, Acting, Museums, Pro Football, Collecting Silver and Toy Soldiers, Shooting Handguns.
Talents: Plays Music, Acting, Weapons and Self Defense Instructor, Funny. Have been reviewed as a good kisser LOL !
Perfect Mate: Smart,funny with a good sense of humor. Dark hair, great smile, sparkley eyes and atheletic build. Adventurous, enjoys romance, accepts bad breath ( just kidding ) .
Perfect Date: A dinner at sunset near the water with great food and wine. A slow walk to a play or a concert followed by a few drinks and some music and then staying up late and being bad :D.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Offs: Needy women, whiners, tatoos and greedy brand tramps.People who waste my time Turn Ons : Affectionate women and one who accepts affection , funny, great smile, kissing - often, and by someone who knows how.Ladylike ... in public hehe ;). A true partner in crime.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I will make you laugh and I'm pretty smart. Well versed and conversant in many subjects. My life has been blessed by longtime friends and they come as part of the package.Oh yeah I spoil people - I think thats a fault.
Message Wall
A true gentleman and a very interesting man, a pleasure knowing you
Classic <3
u have perfect picture GREAT!!!

Cute Graphics


Send MFC Mail to JackGriffin