Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
KBinFiction
Status:
Profile Headline: "let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences" Folllow me @KBinFiction
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: KBinFiction
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 25
City: New York
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Writer/Editor/Graphics/Cam model
Tags: pale skin, brunette, cute, young, student, switch, small tits, fair skin, thin, shaved, high heels, snapchat, spanking, natural, sweet, lingerie, pretty eyes, submissive, legs, wax play, tease, stockings, panties, skinny, role play, asmr, intelligent, funny, human, sexy, erotic, dominant
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate KBinFiction:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: KBinFiction
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: This is for the individual to determine. I'm still on that journey. Along this journey, I have come to find that if you are given moments of freedom you should feel the most you can with those moments. There is so much intrinsic beauty within this world derived from everything....a smile, a heartbreak, a cold wind. The meaning of life is to soak up the universe around you. To leave, in return, a story.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Knowledge, fun, inspiration, music, and a sense of humor.
Favorite Books: Richard Russo. Vladimir Nabokov. Patrick Modiano. John Fante. Sherlock Holmes.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Everything.
Favorite Songs: The Shins, Broken Bells, Andrew Bird, Frank Sinatra, Coco Rosie, Darren Hanlon, Damien Jurado, Best Coast, The Vaccines, Mother Mother. So many more...
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: There are many things I do that other people look at and might think 'crazy.' I mean, damn, being on this site might be the craziest thing.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In Ecstasy.
Hobbies: Yoga,Writing(erotica, poetry, short stories etc.), singing, volleyball, going on adventures, and MAGIC!
Talents: Singing, writing, and listening.
Perfect Mate: Mix of confidence, respect, and gentle soul. Also, someone who is very open with me. Being open and honest are very important to me. I can not stress that enough. :)
Turn Ons/Offs: Ons- Pet names, neck kissing, confidence Turn offs- Liars....arrogance.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm funny, smart, and open minded.
My MFC Share Albums
Password Protected Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am

Send MFC Mail to KBinFiction