Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
KarleeTeale
Status:
Profile Headline: Join Karlee's Lonely Hearts Club for some sweet convos, sexy shows, and a damn good time!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: KarleeTeale
CamScore: 2355
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 25
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Pets: i heart cats.
About Me: This site doesn't give this option because it's such an unlikely event that a person like me would end up here, but I'm actually asexual! Weird, I know. Mostly, I'm here because I enjoy the company and don't get to have as much fun in a normal 9-to-5.
Tags: Sexy, Young, Natural, Brunette, Toys, Pussy, Beautiful, Big tits, Tattoos, Fun, Hot, Sweet, Kind, Spoil, Money, PayPig, Crazy, Pleasure, Shaved, Nice ass, Ass, Natural tits, Control, Sweet, Blue eyes, Strip, Tease, Tattoo, Spoiled, Nice, Wet, Student
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate KarleeTeale:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Cuthbo Mike_Patrick DomMale3386
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To fuck and eat.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Water, the internet, memes, mexican food, and -yeah, you guessed it- my kitties.
Favorite Books: Anything about nature, exploring the universe, science, mystery thrillers, etc.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I enjoy playing video games, eating salty foods, and contemplating our existence.
Favorite Songs: I love instrumental, jazz, funkadelic music, generally just weird shit.
Favorite Movies: Through the Looking Glass, Alice in Wonderland
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be exploring the world with my bf, kittens and a joint.
Hobbies: I game like a loon.
Talents: I can spend 20 hours playing a video game and barely even notice. I can also shower with water that melts your face off. Are these talents? The world may never know.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I love everyone and everything and think the world might just be a better place if we all got laid as often as desired. Plus, my friends tell me I'm alright.
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)

Send MFC Mail to KarleeTeale